Cherokee Global Brands to Announce First Quarter Fiscal Year 2019 Financial Results on June 14

SHERMAN OAKS, Calif., June 04, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Cherokee, Inc. (NASDAQ:CHKE), a global brand marketing platform that manages a growing portfolio of fashion and lifestyle brands, announced today that it plans to release its first quarter fiscal year 2019 financial results on Thursday, June 14, 2018. A conference call is scheduled the same day at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET. 

To join the conference call, please dial (877) 407-0784 (U.S.) or (201) 689-8560 (International). The earnings call webcast can also be accessed on the Investor Relations section of the Company’s website at www.cherokeeglobalbrands.com.

For those unable to participate during the broadcast, a replay will be available until 8:59 p.m. PT/ 11:59 p.m. ET on Thursday, June 21, 2018. To access the replay, dial (844) 512-2921 (U.S.) or (412) 317-6671 (International) and use passcode: 13680574.

About Cherokee Inc.
Cherokee is a global brand marketing platform that manages a growing portfolio of fashion and lifestyle brands including Cherokee®, Carole Little®, Tony Hawk® Signature Apparel and Hawk Brands®, Liz Lange®, Everyday California®, Sideout®, Hi-Tec®, Magnum®, 50 Peaks®, Interceptor® and Flip Flop Shops®, a franchise retail chain, across multiple consumer product categories and retail tiers around the world. The Company currently maintains license and franchise agreements with leading retailers and manufacturers that span approximately 80 countries and approximately 20,000 retail doors plus ecommerce.

Contact:

Cherokee Global Brands
Steven Brink, CFO
818-908-9868

Addo Investor Relations
Laura Bainbridge/Patricia Nir
310-829-5400

Share this post