Yandex to Announce First Quarter 2018 Financial Results on April 25th

MOSCOW and AMSTERDAM, the Netherlands, April 13, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Yandex (NASDAQ:YNDX) today announced it will report its financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2018, on Wednesday, April 25, 2018. On that day, management will hold a conference call and webcast at 8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (3:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m. London time) to review and discuss the Company’s results for the first quarter.