CareDx to Announce First Quarter 2017 Preliminary Financial Results on May 22, 2017

BRISBANE, Calif., May 19, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — CareDx, Inc. (Nasdaq:CDNA), a molecular diagnostics company focused on the discovery, development and commercialization of clinically differentiated, high-value diagnostic solutions for transplant patients, today announced that it will release preliminary financial results for the first quarter 2017 after the market closes on Monday, May 22, 2017. Peter Maag, Chief Executive Officer, and Michael Bell, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call to review the Company’s results beginning at 1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET.

Individuals interested in listening to the conference call may do so by dialing (855) 420-0616 for domestic callers or (678) 304-6848 for international callers. Please reference Conference ID: 18923938. To listen to a live webcast, please visit the investor relations section of CareDx’s website at: www.CareDx.com.

A replay of the call will be available beginning May 22, 2017 at 4:30 pm PT/7:30 pm ET through 4:30 pm PT/7:30 pm ET on May 23, 2017. To access the replay, dial (855) 859-2056 or (404) 537-3406 and reference Conference ID: 18923938. The webcast will also be available on CareDx’s website for one year following the completion of the call.

About CareDx
CareDx, Inc., headquartered in Brisbane, California, is a molecular diagnostics company focused on the discovery, development and commercialization of clinically differentiated, high-value solutions for transplant recipients. CareDx offers products across the transplant testing continuum, including AlloMap® and AlloSure™ for post-transplant surveillance and Olerup SSP®, Olerup QTYPE®,and Olerup SBT Resolver™ for pre-transplant HLA testing.

For more information, please visit: www.CareDx.com.

CONTACT: Investor Contact
Caroline Corner, Managing Director
Westwicke Partners, LLC 
T: +1 415-202-5678
E:  caroline.corner@westwicke.com

Logo Header Menu